营业时间
全天 9.00 - 18.00
电子邮件我们
现在打电话给我们

触簧B-79

两端很容易固定在板上; 锡的熔点为245度。 金属板将更好地与板接触。 包装明细:1000PCS /袋 应用行业介绍:航空航天,工业,医疗应用,汽车应用,家用电器,电子,玩具,五金工具

触簧B-79

两端很容易固定在板上; 锡的熔点为245度。 金属板将更好地与板接触。 包装明细:1000PCS /袋 应用行业介绍:航空航天,工业,医疗应用,汽车应用,家用电器,电子,玩具,五金工具

触簧B-79

两端很容易固定在板上; 锡的熔点为245度。 金属板将更好地与板接触。 包装明细:1000PCS /袋 应用行业介绍:航空航天,工业,医疗应用,汽车应用,家用电器,电子,玩具,五金工具

触簧B-79

两端很容易固定在板上; 锡的熔点为245度。 金属板将更好地与板接触。 包装明细:1000PCS /袋 应用行业介绍:航空航天,工业,医疗应用,汽车应用,家用电器,电子,玩具,五金工具

触簧B-79

两端很容易固定在板上; 锡的熔点为245度。 金属板将更好地与板接触。 包装明细:1000PCS /袋 应用行业介绍:航空航天,工业,医疗应用,汽车应用,家用电器,电子,玩具,五金工具

触摸弹簧B-273

两端很容易固定在板上; 锡的熔点为245度。 金属板将更好地与板接触。 包装明细:1000PCS /袋 应用行业介绍:航空航天,工业,医疗应用,汽车应用,家用电器,电子,玩具,五金工具

触簧B-79

两端很容易固定在板上; 锡的熔点为245度。 金属板将更好地与板接触。 包装明细:1000PCS /袋 应用行业介绍:航空航天,工业,医疗应用,汽车应用,家用电器,电子,玩具,五金工具

触簧弹簧B-284

两端很容易固定在板上; 锡的熔点为245度。 金属板将更好地与板接触。 包装明细:1000PCS /袋 应用行业介绍:航空航天,工业,医疗应用,汽车应用,家用电器,电子,玩具,五金工具

触摸弹簧

外形简单,结构简单,生产速度快,约50PCS / min; 锡的熔点为245度。 包装明细:1000PCS /袋 应用行业介绍:航空航天,工业,医疗应用,汽车应用,家用电器,电子,玩具,五金工具

Opening Time
All day 9.00 - 18.00
Call Us Now

With Metal Plate

touch buffer spring B-87

Double ends will be easy to faston on the board; the melting point of tin is 245 degrees; the metal plate will be better to contact with the board. Packing details: 1000PCS / bag Application industry introduction: 

electrical touch springs B-110

Double ends will be easy to faston on the board; the melting point of tin is 245 degrees; the metal plate will be better to contact with the board. Packing details: 1000PCS / bag Application industry introduction: 

spring touch sensor B-129

Double ends will be easy to faston on the board; the melting point of tin is 245 degrees; the metal plate will be better to contact with the board. Packing details: 1000PCS / bag Application industry introduction: 

small compression touch spring B-223

Double ends will be easy to faston on the board; the melting point of tin is 245 degrees; the metal plate will be better to contact with the board. Packing details: 1000PCS / bag Application industry introduction: 

small coil touch spring B-227

Double ends will be easy to faston on the board; the melting point of tin is 245 degrees; the metal plate will be better to contact with the board. Packing details: 1000PCS / bag Application industry introduction: 

stomp switch touch spring B-273

Double ends will be easy to faston on the board; the melting point of tin is 245 degrees; the metal plate will be better to contact with the board. Packing details: 1000PCS / bag Application industry introduction: 

touch button switch spring B-281

Double ends will be easy to faston on the board; the melting point of tin is 245 degrees; the metal plate will be better to contact with the board. Packing details: 1000PCS / bag Application industry introduction: 

touch panel compression spring B-284

Double ends will be easy to faston on the board; the melting point of tin is 245 degrees; the metal plate will be better to contact with the board. Packing details: 1000PCS / bag Application industry introduction: 

compression coil touch spring

Simple shape,simple structure,fast speed of machine produce ,about 50PCS/min; the melting point of tin is 245 degrees; Packing details: 1000PCS / bag Application industry introduction:  Aerospace, Industrial, Medi